Web Design

Go beyond aesthetics

The quality of your Web design is essential: it only takes seconds for a visitor to decide if they will stay on your page, or leave. Good web design plays a key role in the clarity of information presented on your site.
 

With web design, catch the net surfers!

Web design involves not only artistic reflection, but also the search for the best ergonomics, especially for responsive content. Beyond creativity, the design of the interface is an important part of the user experience.

en_citationhugo.png


 

With web design, convey your image

Web design defines in your visual identity, asserts your image and sets you apart from your competitors. At Actency, our web designers focus their research on both creativity and ergonomics. Their achievements are innovative and at the forefront of the latest trends.

With web design, convert your visitors

Web design does a lot of work on showcasing information. It deals with both visuals and text, it guides the user and facilitates reading. With a pleasurable design, users are more inclined to commit to buy, fill out a contact form, call you, etc.

Our web design services

  •     Web charter creation (sites, blogs, newsletters)
  •     Logos
  •     Pictograms
  •     Business application interfaces
  •     Responsive design
  •     Social networks
 

 

Even more efficiency
Combined with information architecture and content strategy, web design contributes to a positive user experience on your site and your applications.

 

CONTACT US

Have a project?

Contact us 01 47 70 47 70

webleads-tracker

Webdesign

Le webdesign implique non seulement une réflexion artistique, mais aussi la recherche de la meilleure ergonomie, y compris en mode responsive. Au-delà de la créativité, le design de l'interface prend une part importante à l'expérience utilisateur. Car comme l'écrivait Victor Hugo « La forme, c'est le fond qui remonte à la surface » !


Avec le webdesign, captez les internautes

Tout se joue dans les premières secondes après l'arrivée sur un site. L'internaute perçoit l'ambiance graphique de manière tout d'abord instinctive. A ce stade, il est important qu'il sache qu'il est arrivé au bon endroit. Tout devient alors possible : rester, naviguer, revenir, agir, promouvoir votre site dans ses réseaux sociaux ou réels.


Webdesign

Avec le webdesign, véhiculez votre image

Dans le même temps, le webdesign participe à votre identité visuelle, il affirme votre image, et vous démarque de vos compétiteurs. Chez Actency, nos Webdesigners orientent leur recherche à la fois vers la créativité et vers l'ergonomie. Leurs réalisations font preuve d'une innovation permanente et sont à la pointe des dernières tendances.


Avec le Webdesign, convertissez vos visiteurs

Le webdesign accomplit un important travail sur la mise en valeur l'information. Il traite à la fois les visuels et les textes, il guide l'internaute et facilite la lecture. L'internaute s'informe avec plaisir : il est davantage enclin à s'engager (acheter, remplir un formulaire de contact, vous appeler, etc.)


Nos prestations Webdesign

Chez Actency, nos designers peuvent prendre en charge les demandes les plus diverses. Création de charte – déclinaison de charte – rédaction des guidelines – design logo – design picto – newsletter – e commerce – responsive – site applicatif – réseaux sociaux – print


Allié à l'architecture de l'Information et à la stratégie de contenus, le webdesign construit une expérience utilisateur positive, qui vous permet d'atteindre vos objectifs.